Contact Us

Address

Riverside

61-62 Well Street

Buckingham

MK18 1EN

01280 827940

Managing Director:

Simon Howard

simon.howard@jpress.co.uk

01908 651257

Editorial

Acting Editor

Craig Lewis

craig.lewis@jpress.co.uk

01280 827970

Content Editor

Kerry Hathway

kerry.hathway@jpress.co.uk

01280 827976

Newsdesk

editorial@buckinghamadvertiser.co.uk

Advertising

Advertising Manager

Vicky Key

vicky.key@jpress.co.uk

01280 827950

Key Account Manager

Eleanor Butler

Retail & Style Magazine, Bicester/Buckingham & Winslow Area

eleanor.butler@jpress.co.uk

01280 827951

Senior Sales Representative

Lisa Profeta

Retail & Style Magazine, Brackley & Towcester/Buckingham Area

lisa.profeta@jpress.co.uk

01280 827952

Sales Representative

Carly Freestone

Property & Motors - All areas

carly.freestone@jpress.co.uk

01280 827956

Telesales Representative

Jasmine Sampson

Special publications, Features & Style Magazine

jasmine.sampson@jpress.co.uk

01280 827958

Advertiser & Review Series reception

Karen Crofts & Helen Mundy

01280 827940

karen.crofts@jpress.co.uk

helen.mundy@jpress.co.uk

Situations Vacant Advertising - 01280 827957

Entertainments Advertising - 01280 827940

Classified Advertising - 01280 827957