Bicester RUFC hand out end-of-season awards

No Caption ABCDE
No Caption ABCDE

Bicester Rugby Club held their presentation awards for the 2012-13 season last week.

The main first team awards went to Dean Spinks (Most Improved Player) and Michael Harris (Players’ Player and Captain’s Player of the Year), while Helen Lonsdale, Polly Lewis, Kim Linfoot, Wendy Spencer, Paul Chrisp, Jacqui Corton, and Tom Corton also picked up awards.

For the second team, Craig White was named Most Improved Player and Will Howard won the Captain’s Player with other awards going to Tony Shaw and Steve Risbridger.

The remaining awards went to: Dave Bond, Francois Blin, Marcus Linfoot, Callum Nicholl, Jake Sawyer, Stuart James and Niall Morrow.